Our Staff


The staff at Philip J. Orisek, M.D., Inc. is dedicated to patient outcomes, customer service, post operative recovery and overall communication and support.

Our phones are answered from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on weekdays. Routine questions are best handled during regular office hours when your records are available. After hours, our phone is answered by an answering service. For emergencies, there is always an available physician, who will be contacted by the answering service. If you have a life- or limb-threatening emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room RIGHT AWAY.

You may contact a staff member by email or phone:

Vinita Khare, MD
Vice President and Executive Director
Email: vinita@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6324
Corina Carbajal
Assistant Manager and Front Office Coordinator
Email: corina@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6390
Yelena Koncha
New Patient Coordinator
Email: yelena@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6390
Anwar Nassar
Authorizations
Email: anwar@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6390
Nicholas Yang
Billing Coordinator
Email: nicholas@orisekspine.com
 (916) 817-6390
Cindi Yang
Medical Records and Films
Email: cindi@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6390
Sue Kort
Surgery Scheduling & Worker’s Compensation Coordinator
Email: sue@orisekspine.com
(916) 817-6390
Alexis Hildinger
Medical Assistant
Email: alexis@orisekspine.com 
(916) 817-6390
Website Builder